Meet Our Staff



Sales Staff


Jack Doherty - Dealer Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: jdoherty@ferraritampabay.com

Matt Randolph - Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: mrandolph@ferraritampabay.com

Ryan Uebelacker - Product Specialist

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: RUebelacker@ferraritampabay.com

Martin Soria - Valet

Phone: 727.784.3377

Parts & Service


Daniel Rasp - Service Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: drasp@ferraritampabay.com

Anthony Gemmellaro - Service Advisor

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: agemmellaro@ferraritampabay.com

Jared Simek - Parts Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: jsimek@ferraritampabay.com

Ian Mclaughlin - Service Assistant

Phone: 727.784.3377

Technicians


Jonathan Milchling - Technician

Phone: 727.784.3377

Tom Hubbert - Technician

Phone: 727.784.3377

Staff


Brenda Campolo - Office Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: Bcampolo@ferraritampabay.com

Rhonda Hill - Office Manager

Email: RHill@ferraritampabay.com

David Short - Transportation Specialist

Phone: 727.784.3377

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*