Meet Our Staff



Sales Staff


Jack Doherty - Dealer Manager

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: jdoherty@ferraritampabay.com

Matt Randolph - Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: mrandolph@ferraritampabay.com

Ryan Uebelacker - Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: ruebelacker@ferraritampabay.com

Tony Palmer - Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: tpalmer@ferraritampabay.com

Parts & Service


Daniel Rasp - Service Manager

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: drasp@ferraritampabay.com

Anthony Gemmellaro - Service Advisor

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: agemmellaro@ferraritampabay.com

Corinne Stafford - Service Advisor

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: cstafford@ferraritampabay.com

Jared Simek - Parts Manager

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: jsimek@ferraritampabay.com

Ian Mclaughlin - Service & Parts Assistant

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Technicians


Jonathan Milchling - Master Ferrari Technician

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Tom Hubert - Certified Ferrari Technician

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Tom Wessel - Ferrari Technician

Phone: 727-784-3377

Jerry Babcock - Ferrari Technician

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Staff


Brenda Campolo - Accounting Manager

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: bcampolo@ferraritampabay.com

Rhonda Hill - Office Manager

Phone: (727) 784-3377
Email: rhill@ferraritampabay.com

David Short - Vehicle Transportation Specialist

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Martin Soria - Valet

Phone: (727) 784-3377

Herb Schimkus - Showroom Coordinator

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*