Meet Our Staff



Sales Staff

Marlow Miller

Marlow Miller - General Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: marlow@ferraritampabay.com

Heath Moore

Heath Moore - Sales Manager

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: hmoore@ferraritampabay.com

Matt Randolph

Matt Randolph - Sales Associate

Phone: 727.784.3377
Cell: 850.251.1618
Email: mrandolph@ferraritampabay.com

Bob McKinney

Bob McKinney - Sales Associate

Phone: 727.784.3377
Cell: 727.254.3902
Email: rmckinney@ferraritampabay.com

Josh Goode

Josh Goode - Sales Associate

Phone: 727.784.3377
Cell: 502.851.7307
Email: jgoode@ferraritampabay.com

Parts & Service

Matthew Harmaz

Matthew Harmaz - Parts

Email: mharmaz@ferraritampabay.com

Anthony Gemmellaro

Anthony Gemmellaro - Service Writer

Phone: 727.784.3377
Email: agemmellaro@ferraritampabay.com

Technicians

Jonathan Milchling

Jonathan Milchling - Technician

Daniel Lagoa

Daniel Lagoa - Technician

Martin

Martin - Technician

Staff

Sydney Richman

Sydney Richman - Boutique Specialist

Email: srichman@ferraritampabay.com

Rhonda Hill

Rhonda Hill - Controller

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*