Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Meet The Staff

Marlow Miller

Marlow Miller

General Manager

marlow@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377

Heath Moore

Heath Moore

Sales Manager

hmoore@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377

Matt Randolph

Matt Randolph

Sales Associate

mrandolph@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377
850.251.1618

Bob McKinney

Bob McKinney

Sales Associate

rmckinney@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377
727.254.3902

Josh Goode

Josh Goode

Sales Associate

jgoode@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377
502.851.7307

Mick Reynolds

Mick Reynolds

Parts & Service Director

mreynolds@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377

Matthew Harmaz

Matthew Harmaz

Parts Consultant

mharmaz@ferraritampabay.com

Anthony Gemmellaro

Anthony Gemmellaro

Service Writer

agemmellaro@ferraritampabay.com
727.784.3377

Thaddeus Grashel

Thaddeus Grashel

Lead Technician
 
Jonathan Milchling

Jonathan Milchling

Technician
 
Daniel Lagoa

Daniel Lagoa

Technician
 
Jeremy Watton

Jeremy Watton

Apprentice Technician
 
Martin

Martin

Facilities Support
 
Sydney Richman

Sydney Richman

Reception/ Boutique Specialist

srichman@ferraritampabay.com

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown

Accounts Payable
 
Rhonda Hill

Rhonda Hill

Controller
 
Jeff

Jeff

Facilities Support
 
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Ferrari of Tampa Bay Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017